Welcome to my blog

Hi yall! My name is Arma Abbas and I am a makeup artist in DFW area. I LOVE makeup (I know, I know! Cliche.) But, I do! I have been a practicing makeup artist for the last 4 years. I love getting my hands dirty with new makeup and I obviously want to try everything I can get my hands on. Makeup started of as a hobby for me but quickly became a passion and then it started to define who I really am today.

I have been terrified of blogging for a very long time. But, every time I get to try something new or find a new way to to express my artistic capabilities, I automatically want to share with everyone. So I thought to myself, why not just make a blog?! (a year later with many trail and errors) I did it! I made a blog that is going to be full of makeup, new looks, makeup products, and what ever I feel like sharing with the makeup community.

But, the most important thing I want for this blog is to be a safe place where I can share with you and you can share with everyone else on this blog your ideas or positive suggestions on anything makeup related, also I encourage everyone to give me feedback on what kind of products or looks they want to see or are interested in. I hope on bringing y’all into this journey with me, where we go to play with makeup together. Meanwhile, check out my Instagram page where you will get to enjoy past makeup look by yours truly!

Hi yall! My name is Arma Abbas and I am a makeup artist in DFW area. I LOVE makeup (I know, I know! Cliche.) But, I do! I have been a practicing makeup artist for the last 4 years. I love getting my hands dirty with new makeup and I obviously want to try everything I can get my hands on. Makeup started of as a hobby for me but quickly became a passion and then it started to define who I really am today.

I have been terrified of blogging for a very long time. But, every time I get to try something new or find a new way to to express my artistic capabilities, I automatically want to share with everyone. So I thought to myself, why not just make a blog?! (a year later with many trail and errors) I did it! I made a blog that is going to be full of makeup, new looks, makeup products, and what ever I feel like sharing with the makeup community.

But, the most important thing I want for this blog is to be a safe place where I can share with you and you can share with everyone else on this blog your ideas or positive suggestions on anything makeup related, also I encourage everyone to give me feedback on what kind of products or looks they want to see or are interested in. I hope on bringing y’all into this journey with me, where we go to play with makeup together. Meanwhile, check out my Instagram page where you will get to enjoy past makeup look by yours truly!

 

Leave a Reply

